Our members in the poultry and egg industry have served as the foundation and governing body of our organization since its inception.

The foresight of the founding fathers of this organization has carried over to today’s generation of poultry executives.

Many of our active members and those that currently serve on our Board of Directors are second, third, and fourth generation Arkansas poultry industry family members.

Jim Smith, Keith Smith Company

Mike Pruitt, Cobb-Vantress, Inc.

Wes McClure, Simmons Foods, Inc.

James Smith, Simmons Foods, Inc.
Ex Officio

Shane Acosta, Cargill
Russell Bragg, O.K. Foods, Inc.
Don Burrows, Pilgrim’s
Scott Gustin, Tyson Foods, Inc.
Gary Hogue, O.K. Foods, Inc.
Brian Esters, George’s Inc.
John Lenahan, Butterball, LLC
Robert Garlington, George’s Inc.
Vaughn King, Aviagen, Inc.
Russell Mayo, International Paper
Tim Thompson, Cal-Maine Foods
Toby Tapp, Wayne Farms
Cole Everett, Ozark Mountain Poultry
Keith Childress, Ceva
Duane Weems, Peco Foods

Become a member

Do you supply services or products to egg and poultry companies? Make a valuable investment in your business by becoming a TPF Allied Member!



ThePoultryFederation.com averages more than 2,500 monthly visits of a targeted and highly niche audience of poultry & egg industry professionals.


Become A Sponsor

Gain exposure for your business by becoming a sponsor at one of our annual events.

Get Started